Scroll down

CHOOSE A COMPANY FOR APARTMENT DESIGN

As soon as the idea of ​​repair in the apartment has matured in our head, we immediately face the question: find design company (studio, bureau, individual)? Or do your own repairs?

The sad previous experience of your own design “creativity”, lack of time or a simple desire to surround yourself with a really interesting design and high-quality repairs does not give even a shadow of doubt in favor of trusting professionals. And here another, already more global question arises: to whom to entrust your most intimate square meters? The question, it must be said, is not an easy one, since the choice in the market for design services is currently more than diverse.

HOW TO CHOOSE AN INTERIOR DESIGNER?

So, you need to approach this issue in detail, so that later you don’t grab your head, remembering: “What did it take so much money for?” or “How could a designer choose such a color for the walls?”

5 POINTS TO CONSIDER WHEN SELECTING A DESIGNER

First of all, when choosing a designer, you need to consider the following points:

• Interesting, beautiful design, and then repair depends not only on one designer, but also on ourselves. How clearly, clearly, we will form our desires in the design of the apartment and will serve as the basis for the future design project. The success of the project depends on how mutual your cooperation with the designer will be.

• You need to understand that the designer creates a space for life, and how it will look can affect many things: our mood, attitude, and indirectly even our actions. It’s good when there is trust between you and the designer, this is the key to creative design solutions that will suit both parties.

• Not always the quality of design services depends on the price. Sometimes prices are “inflated”, and the result at the same time leaves much to be desired. There are designers who work as freelancers, but working in a company gives you the opportunity to communicate with your colleagues, consult when making a decision, delegate responsibilities, and this accordingly saves time and improves the quality of services.

• Equally important is the qualifications and experience of the designer. There are times when an insanely talented student who comes up with a seemingly brilliant design project can make a mistake in choosing materials, and at the same time the overall picture is not at all what was expected.

• When creating the interior of an apartment, it is advisable to deal with an architectural and construction company, where both planners (designers) and builders work. The interaction between these specialists directly affects the final result.

Of course, there are many more nuances when choosing a designer, and you can learn them already in the process of working on apartment design.

Good luck choosing!

Поделиться:
Pin Share

Order a design project

Order a free calculation

Free designer consultation

Заказать бесплатный просчет

Scroll

ВЫБОР КОМПАНИИ ПО ДИЗАЙНУ КВАРТИР

Как только в нашей голове созрела мысль о ремонте в квартире, перед нами сразу встает вопрос: найти дизайнерскую компанию (студию, бюро, отдельного специалиста)? или сделать ремонт собственными силами?

Печальный предыдущий опыт собственного дизайнерского «креатива», нехватка времени или простое желание окружить себя действительно интересным дизайном и качественным ремонтом не дает  даже тени сомнения в пользу того, чтобы довериться профессионалам. И тут встает еще один, уже более глобальный вопрос: кому доверить свои самые сокровенные квадратные метры?  Вопрос нужно сказать, не из легких, так как выбор на рынке дизайнерских услуг в настоящее время более чем разнообразен.

КАК ВЫБРАТЬ ДИЗАЙНЕРА ИНТЕРЬЕРА?

Итак, нужно подойти к этому вопросу обстоятельно, чтобы  потом не хвататься за голову, вспоминая: «На что же ушло столько денег?» или «Как дизайнер мог подобрать такой цвет стен?»

5 МОМЕНТОВ, КОТОРЫЕ НУЖНО УЧЕСТЬ, ВЫБИРАЯ ДИЗАЙНЕРА

Прежде всего, при выборе дизайнера  нужно учитывать следующие моменты:

•        Интересный, красивый дизайн, а затем и ремонт зависит не только от одного дизайнера, но и от нас самих. То насколько внятно, понятно мы будем формировать свои желания в дизайне квартиры и послужит основой для будущего дизайн – проекта. Успех проекта зависит от того, насколько взаимным будет ваше сотрудничество с дизайнером.

•        Нужно понимать, что дизайнер создает пространство для жизни, и то, как оно будет выглядеть, может влиять на многое: на наше настроение,  мироощущение и косвенно даже на наши действия. Хорошо когда возникает доверие между Вами и дизайнером, это и является залогом для креативных дизайнерских решений, которые при этом будут устраивать обе стороны.

•        Далеко не всегда качество дизайнерских услуг зависит от цены. Иногда цены бывают «раздуты», а результат при этом оставит желать лучшего. Бывают дизайнеры, которые работают, как фрилансеры, но  работа в компании дает возможность общаться в кругу своих коллег, советоваться при принятии решения, делегировать обязанности, а это соответственно экономит время  и повышает качество услуг.

•        Немаловажное значение играет квалификация и опыт дизайнера. Бывают случаи, когда безумно талантливый студент, придумавший гениальный на первый взгляд дизайн-проект, может ошибиться при выборе материалов, и при этом общая картина получается совсем не такой как ожидалось.

•        Создавая интерьер квартиры, целесообразно иметь дело с архитектурно-строительной компанией, где трудятся и проектировщики (дизайнеры), и строители. Взаимодействие между этими специалистами напрямую влияет на конечный результат.

Безусловно, нюансов при выборе дизайнера существует гораздо большее количество, и их можно узнать уже в процессе работы над дизайном квартиры.

Удачного выбора!

Поделиться:

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Бесплатная консультация дизайнера

Заказать бесплатный просчет