Scroll down

APPROVAL OF RE-PLANNING: ACCENTS, PRICES, TERMS

Residents of cities in one way or another think about improving their living conditions and increasing the comfort of living. In accordance with the desire and possibilities, repairs are being made in a newly acquired or in an old apartment.

At the same time, changes in the layout of the apartment make it possible to get what exactly its owner needs. Finally, the long-awaited jacuzzi bath will enter the enlarged bathroom, the kitchen will turn into a spacious living room where you can gather with your family or friends. Or maybe we just need to isolate the rooms or add a small, but such a necessary, pantry … These and similar changes in living quarters are called “re-planning and reorganization” in the legislation and are subject to approval in the manner prescribed by law.

WHAT NOT TO DO WHEN RE-PLANNING AN APARTMENT

As we all understand, it is impossible to turn all the fantasy in the field of apartment design into reality. Unfortunately, the reason for this is a limitation of both a technical and a legal nature. A few simple tips will help us navigate the variety of choices.

RULE ONE.

First of all, we need to remember that any building is like a big house of cards – the load-bearing structures perceive the load of the upper levels, and if one of the parts of the support system is removed (for example, to dismantle the load-bearing wall in the apartment or make an opening), then collapse may occur. Determine the supporting structures and leave them alone. However, in this case there may be exceptions, when changes are possible here. But to do this without preparing the appropriate documentation, all the more so, it is impossible to dismantle part of the supporting structure on your own and is simply unsafe.

RULE TWO.

Any apartment (with rare exceptions) is divided into zones – living (rooms), kitchen, bathroom and corridor. Questions often arise: is it possible to expand the bathroom at the expense of the kitchen or the kitchen at the expense of the bathroom? The answer is simple. The legislation categorically prohibits the increase in the bathroom at the expense of the living room or kitchen. Only through the hallway. The kitchen also cannot be expanded by “stepping” into the bathroom. The rest is possible, but there are nuances. They are numerous and it is not possible to cover them in our short article.

RULE THREE.

It is impossible to combine summer (not heated) premises with heated ones: i.e. balconies and loggias with rooms and a kitchen, as well as taking out batteries to balconies and loggias. It is possible to disassemble the window sill by deploying the battery on the wall and installing a stained-glass window at the same time.

RULE FOUR.

You should not touch the risers of heating, water supply and sewerage, install shutoff valves on them, sink them into the walls, bending them at the same time. It is impossible to reduce the section of the ventilation duct. Here are the main, but not all, restrictions.

These four simple rules will help you avoid the most common and costly mistakes when designing and remodeling your favorite apartment.

You need to know – the legislation provides for the most stringent measures against such violators – liability for illegal redevelopment, ranging from a fine to the sale at auction of such a premises with the restoration of its original appearance at the expense of the previous owner. Do we need such “happiness”?

 

If there are doubts whether it is possible to agree or legitimize the redevelopment, then in most cases they can be resolved within ten minutes of an oral consultation with a specialist.

 

Time spent on approval – on average, the period for obtaining permits when agreeing on redevelopment is from one and a half months to six months, depending on the complexity of the work being done and the type of approval: according to the project or according to the sketch.

And finally, we all should remember that careful attention to our real estate, including compliance with legislation in the field of redevelopment and reconstruction, is the key to our economic and physical security, as well as the life and health of people around us.

Ionosfera specialists have extensive experience in coordinating the redevelopment of apartments.

Поделиться:
Pin Share

Order a design project

Order a free calculation

Free designer consultation

Заказать бесплатный просчет

Scroll

СОГЛАСОВАНИЕ ПЕРЕПЛАНИРОВКИ: АКЦЕНТЫ, ЦЕНЫ, СРОКИ

Жители городов так или иначе задумываются об улучшении жилищных условий и повышении комфортности проживания. В соответствии с желанием и возможностями делается ремонт во вновь приобретенной или в старой квартире.

При этом изменения в планировке квартиры дают возможность получить то, что именно нужно её владельцу. Наконец-то, в увеличенный санузел войдет долгожданная ванна-джакузи, кухня превратится в просторную гостиную, где можно будет собираться всей семьей или с друзьями. А может быть, нам просто нужно изолировать комнаты или добавить небольшую, но такую нужную, кладовку… Эти и аналогичные изменения жилых помещений в законодательстве называются “перепланировка и переустройство” и подлежат согласованию в установленном законодательством порядке.

ЧЕГО НЕЛЬЗЯ ДЕЛАТЬ ПРИ ПЕРЕПЛАНИРОВКЕ КВАРТИРЫ

Как мы все понимаем, претворить всю полноту фантазии в области дизайна квартиры в реальность невозможно. К сожалению, причина тому ограничения как технического, так и юридического характера. Несколько простых советов помогут нам сориентироваться во всем многообразии выбора.

ПРАВИЛО ПЕРВОЕ.

Прежде всего, нам нужно помнить, что любое строение, как большой карточный домик – несущие конструкции воспринимают нагрузку верхних уровней и если убрать одну из частей опорной системы (например, демонтировать несущую стену в квартире или сделать проём), то может произойти обрушение. Определите несущие конструкции и оставьте их в покое. Однако, в этом случае могут быть и исключения, когда внесения изменений возможны и здесь. Но заниматься этим без подготовки соответствующей документации, тем более осуществлять демонтаж части несущей конструкции самостоятельно нельзя и просто небезопасно.

ПРАВИЛО ВТОРОЕ.

Любая квартира (за редким исключением) разбита на зоны – жилую (комнаты), кухню, санузел и коридор. Часто возникают вопросы: можно ли расширить санузел за счёт кухни или кухню за счёт санузла? Ответ прост. Законодательство категорически запрещает увеличение санузла за счёт жилой комнаты или кухни. Только за счёт коридора. Кухню так же нельзя расширять, “заступая” на санузел. Остальное возможно, но есть нюансы. Они многочисленны и осветить их в нашей короткой статье не представляется возможным.

ПРАВИЛО ТРЕТЬЕ.

Нельзя объединять летние (не отапливаемые) помещения с отапливаемыми: т.е. балконы и лоджии с комнатами и кухней, а так же выносить батареи на балконы и лоджии. Разобрать подоконную часть, развернув батарею на стену и установив при этом витраж – можно.

ПРАВИЛО ЧЕТВЕРТОЕ.

Не следует трогать стояки отопления, водоснабжения и канализации, устанавливать на них запорную арматуру, утапливать их в стены, изгибая при этом. Нельзя уменьшать сечение вентиляционного короба. Вот основные, но далеко не все ограничения.

Эти четыре простых правила помогут избежать наиболее распространенных и дорогостоящих ошибок при дизайне и перепланировке любимой квартиры.

Надо знать – в законодательстве предусмотрены самые жесткие меры к таким нарушителям – ответственность за незаконную перепланировку начиная от штрафа и вплоть до продажи с торгов такого помещения с восстановлением первоначального вида за счет прежнего владельца. Нужно ли нам такое «счастье»?

 

Если есть сомнения, можно ли согласовать или узаконить перепланировку, то в большинстве случаев их можно разрешить в течение десяти минут устной консультации у специалиста.

 

Время, затрачиваемое на согласование – в среднем срок получения разрешительной документации при согласовании перепланировки составляет от полутора месяцев до полугода, в зависимости от сложности проводимых работ и вида согласования: по проекту или по эскизу.

И наконец, всем нам следует помнить, что внимательное отношение к нашему недвижимому имуществу, в том числе соблюдение законодательства в сфере перепланировок и переустройств, является залогом нашей экономической и физической безопасности, а также жизни и здоровья окружающих нас людей.

Специалисты «ionosfera» обладают богатым опытом в области согласования перепланировки квартир.

Поделиться:

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Бесплатная консультация дизайнера

Заказать бесплатный просчет