Scroll down

WHAT YOU NEED TO REMEMBER WHEN RECONSTRUCTING COTTAGES

Deciding on the need to reconstruction of a country house or cottage can be associated with both the physical deterioration of the building and the desire to transform your home . Accordingly, the purpose of this measure in any case will be to create improvements at the facility, and often in the adjacent territory. Reconstruction, along with a change in objective technical and economic indicators, is also of great practical importance: the use value (value) of the building for a private owner increases, as well as the commercial value of the cottage.

REGISTRATION OF DOCUMENTS FOR RECONSTRUCTION

However, one should not forget that, firstly, for individuals and legal entities there are somewhat different requirements for issuing a permit for the reconstruction of cottages, and secondly, the possibilities and breadth of the deployment of this event will also depend on the location and territorial affiliation of the land .

It should also be noted that sometimes even the use of heavy construction equipment at the facility may require permission, or even preliminary laboratory tests. It is better if the construction company undertakes not only the development of the project and design, but also the implementation of all additional activities, including those related to the coordination of this issue with the relevant local authorities. The task of the contractor at the first stage is to develop a project for the reconstruction of the cottage and, if necessary, to coordinate it.

CONSTRUCTION OF ADDITIONAL STRUCTURES

Since the reconstruction may include not only a change in the design and architectural and planning solutions of the space, but also the creation of additional structures on the land, difficulties in coordinating the project cannot be avoided. However, an experienced contractor always knows how to get around sharp corners and avoid pitfalls. That is why it is very important to find a reliable contractor who has solid experience in the market and has the skills to reconstruct cottages.

MODERNIZATION OF ENGINEERING SYSTEMS

With special seriousness it is necessary to treat the projects of reconstruction of cottages, including the modernization of engineering systems. However, this is an important point for the customer too: irrational laying of communications can cost a pretty penny and, as they say, go sideways. This issue also requires the advice of experienced professionals.

In conclusion, we can say that, despite the possible difficulties, the game is worth the candle: after the reconstruction, the cottage will begin a different life. Modern design is able to cause a real aesthetic pleasure in form and color, a successful architectural and planning solution will allow air to circulate calmly in the premises, and all sorts of improvements and innovations provide true comfort. Without a doubt, the increase in the cost of the cottage after its reconstruction is able to cover all the costs associated with it.

Поделиться:
Pin Share

Order a design project

Order a free calculation

Free designer consultation

Заказать бесплатный просчет

Scroll

О ЧЕМ НУЖНО ПОМНИТЬ ПРИ РЕКОНСТРУКЦИИ КОТТЕДЖЕЙ

Принятие решения о необходимости реконструкции загородного дома или коттеджа может быть связано как с физическим износом строения, так и с желанием преобразить свой дом. Соответственно, целью данного мероприятия в любом случае будет являться создание улучшений на объекте, а часто и на прилегающей к нему территории. Реконструкция, наряду с изменением объективных технико-экономических показателей, имеет и большое практическое значение: увеличивается потребительная стоимость (ценность) сооружения для частного собственника, а также коммерческая стоимость коттеджа.

ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ДОКУМЕНТОВ ДЛЯ РЕКОНСТРУКЦИИ

Однако не стоит забывать о том, что, во-первых, для физических и юридических лиц существуют несколько разные требования к оформлению разрешения на реконструкцию коттеджей, а во-вторых, возможности и широта развертывания данного мероприятия будут зависеть еще и от местности и территориальной принадлежности земли.

Также следует учесть, что порой даже для использования тяжелой строительной техники на объекте может потребоваться разрешение, а то и предварительные лабораторные исследования. Лучше, если строительная компания возьмет на себя не только работу по разработке проекта и дизайна, но также и по проведению всех дополнительных мероприятий, в том числе касающихся согласования данного вопроса с соответствующими органами местного управления. Задачей подрядчика на первом этапе является разработка проекта реконструкции коттеджа и, при необходимости, его согласование.

ВОЗВЕДЕНИЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫХ СООРУЖЕНИЙ

Так как реконструкция может включать в себя не только изменение дизайнерского оформления и архитектурно-планировочных решений пространства, но и создание дополнительных сооружений на земельном участке, трудностей с согласованием проекта не избежать. Однако опытный подрядчик всегда знает, как обойти острые углы и миновать подводные камни. Именно поэтому очень важно найти надежного подрядчика, имеющего солидный опыт работы на рынке и обладающего навыками реконструкции коттеджей.

МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ ИНЖЕНЕРНЫХ СИСТЕМ

С особой серьезностью  надо отнестись к проектам реконструкции коттеджей, включающим в себя модернизацию инженерных систем. Впрочем, это важный момент и для заказчика: нерациональная прокладка коммуникаций может «влететь в копеечку» и, что называется, «выйти боком». В этом вопросе также необходима консультация опытных специалистов.

В заключение можно сказать, что, несмотря на возможные сложности, игра стоит свеч: коттедж после реконструкции заживет другой жизнью. Современный дизайн способен вызвать настоящее эстетическое наслаждение формой и цветом, удачное архтектурно-планировочное решение позволит воздуху спокойно циркулировать в помещениях, а всевозможные улучшения и инновации обеспечивают истинный комфорт. Вне всякого сомнения, увеличение стоимости коттеджа после его реконструкции способно покрыть все сопряженные с ней расходы.

Поделиться:

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Бесплатная консультация дизайнера

Заказать бесплатный просчет