Scroll down

DECORATIVE PLASTER IN APARTMENT INTERIOR DESIGN.

When creating design of a modern apartment or modern home design or cottage, decorative stucco is a great alternative to more conventional wall surface finishes such as painting or wallpapering. The use of this material gives the premises a lively and rich look, creates a “zest”. There is a large selection of plasters on the market, which have various functional purposes, structures, compositions and methods of application. Let us dwell in more detail on those decorative coatings that are used in the renovation of apartments.

Here you can note the textured and embossed plasters. They are viscous mixtures having various colors and fillers, namely: small particles of wood fiber, fabrics, leather, linen, cotton. This contributes to the creation of completely different texture surfaces. You can make various figures on the wall, relief, imitation of natural materials. This will help hide the unevenness of the walls, make an original and aesthetic design of the apartment.


Tree bark (suitable in the interior of the kitchen)


Textured decoration of the walls of the apartment


Silk is perfect for a bedroom interior


You can use decorative plasters that create the effect of a stone. For example, marble or limestone.


Marble (suitable for the interior of the apartment)


Limestone


Natural stone


Using decorative plaster, they create the effect of aged walls, where faded paint with stains or cracks is imitated.


Cracked paint (can be used in both apartment and house interior design)


There are many more options for decorative wall decoration with plasters, for example, under metal (bronze, silver, etc.) or the creation of three-dimensional drawings and panels.

What is the advantage of using this material? First of all, this is ease of maintenance: the walls can be washed with various means without loss of texture and color brightness. There is also no need for surface preparation costs – applying putty. You can give the walls different colors without changing and damaging the relief. And, finally, finishing with decorative plasters improves the perception of the interior, makes room design complete, boring and varied.

Поделиться:
Pin Share

Order a design project

Order a free calculation

Free designer consultation

Заказать бесплатный просчет

Scroll

ДЕКОРАТИВНАЯ ШТУКАТУРКА В ДИЗАЙНЕ ИНТЕРЬЕРА КВАРТИРЫ.

При создании дизайн современной квартиры или дизайн современного дома или коттеджа декоративная штукатурка является прекрасной альтернативой более привычным способам отделки поверхностей стен, таким как покраска или оклейка обоями. Применение данного материала придает помещениям живой и насыщенный вид, создает «изюминку». На рынке представлен большой выбор штукатурок, которые имеют различные функциональные назначения, структуры, составы и способы нанесения. Более подробно остановимся на тех декоративных покрытиях, которые используются при ремонте квартир.

Здесь можно отметить фактурные и рельефные штукатурки. Они представляют из себя вязкие смеси, имеющие различные цвета и наполнители, а именно: мелкие частицы древесного волокна, тканей, кожи, льна, хлопка. Это способствует созданию совершенно разных по фактуре поверхностей. Можно сделать на стене различные фигурки, рельеф, иммитацию природных материалов. Это поможет скрыть неровности стен, сделать оригинальный и эстетичный дизайн квартиры.


Древесная кора (подойдет в интерьере кухни)


Фактурная отделка стен квартиры


Шелк подойдет для интерьера спальни


Можно применять декоративные штукатурки, создающие эффект камня. Например, мрамор или известняк.


Мрамор (подойдет для интерьера квартиры)


Известняк


Природный камень


С помощью декоративной штукатурки создают эффект состаренных стен, где иммитируется выцветшая покраска с разводами или трещинами.


Потрескавшаяся краска (можно использовать как в дизайне интерьера квартиры, так и дома)


Существует еще множество вариантов декоративой отделки стен штукатурками, например под металл (бронза, серебро и т.д.) или создание объемных рисунков и панно.

В чем же преимущестна использования данного материала? Это, прежде всего, простота в уходе: стены можно мыть различными средствами без потерь фактуры и яркости цвета. Также нет необходимости в затратах на подготовку поверхности — нанесение шпатлевки. Можно придать стенам различные цвета без именения и порчи рельефа. И, наконец, отделка декоративными штукатурками улучшает восприятие интерьера, делает дизайн помещения законченным, нескучным и разнообразным.

Поделиться:

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Бесплатная консультация дизайнера

Заказать бесплатный просчет