Scroll down

INNOVATIONS IN DUCT CONDITIONING

Despite the constant evolution of ducted air conditioners, over the past ten years, auxiliary equipment air conditioning systems has not undergone significant changes.

The engineers of the French company Baillindustrie drew attention to this discrepancy and developed an innovative technology for the manufacture of decorative diffusers for ducted air conditioning systems.

WHAT IS A DIFFUSER?

Diffusers are designed to supply purified air to the room and take air from it, and are also necessary for the effective distribution of air flows.

Until recently, interior designers used various techniques to mask these details, as they often left much to be desired. Today, the diffuser is an important element of the interior of the house, designed to attract attention.

COANDE EFFECT, OR FEATURES OF NEW DIFFUSERS

The diffuser consists of a white PVC decorative panel, behind which is an air distribution panel and an aluminum frame. Various materials are used to finish the panel: glass, wood, stainless steel, polycarbonate, methacrylate, etc.

The decorative panel can be rectangular, square, round or egg-shaped, with or without additional decorative cutouts.

The air distribution panel directs the supplied air in 4 directions from the diffuser. In accordance with the Coanda effect, air jets are laid on the ceiling or wall. This prevents the occurrence of negative sensations associated with the movement of air in the room.

DESIGNER’S DREAM AND FIND FOR MODERN INTERIOR

In addition to utilitarian functions, special attention is paid to the artistic qualities of the diffusers. Based on three principles – originality, comfort, aesthetics, BAILLINDUSTRIE created the CONFORTDECO brand of diffusers. This brand combines four collections of diffusers that meet high aesthetic requirements.

Thus, CONFORTWHITE diffusers with front design panels made of hard white PVC will suit people who prefer minimalist style.

Supporters of eco-design will love the CONFORTGREEN diffusers covered with moss collected from Norwegian forests. Replacing the juice with a 100% environmentally friendly substance allows you to maintain the natural freshness of plants for a long time.

Diffusers CONFORTGRAPHIC, thanks to the technology of applying various images (photos, logos) to the front design panel, will fit into any interior style, from classic to hi-tech. In this case, the only condition is a high image resolution.

Finally, the CONFORTLIGHT diffusers with built-in LEDs perform both lighting and air supply/exhaust functions at the same time.

Thus, decorative CONFORTDECO customizable diffusers become an interior decoration, successfully replacing traditional diffusers and ventilation grilles.

Contact ionosfera and we will help you solve two problems at once – to create a comfortable climate and impeccable design of your interior.

Поделиться:
Pin Share

Order a design project

Order a free calculation

Free designer consultation

Заказать бесплатный просчет

Scroll

ИННОВАЦИИ В КАНАЛЬНОМ КОНДИЦИОНИРОВАНИИ

Несмотря на постоянную эволюцию канальных кондиционеров, за последние десять лет вспомогательное оборудование систем кондиционирования не претерпело значительных изменений.

Инженеры французской компании Baillindustrie обратили внимание на это несоответствие и разработали инновационную технологию изготовления декоративных диффузоров для систем канального кондиционирования.

ЧТО ТАКОЕ ДИФФУЗОР?

Диффузоры предназначены для подачи очищенного воздуха в помещение и забора воздуха из него, а также  необходимы для эффективного распределения воздушных потоков.

До недавнего времени дизайнеры интерьеров использовали различные приемы для маскировки этих деталей, так как зачастую их внешний вид оставлял желать лучшего. Сегодня диффузор – это важный элемент внутренней обстановки дома, призванный привлекать внимание.

ЭФФЕКТ КОАНДА, ИЛИ ОСОБЕННОСТИ УСТРОЙСТВА НОВЫХ ДИФФУЗОРОВ

Диффузор состоит из декоративной панели из белого ПВХ, расположенных за ней воздухораспределяющего щита и алюминиевой рамки. Для отделки панели используются различные материалы: стекло, дерево, нержавеющая сталь, поликарбонат, метакрилат и т.д.

Декоративная панель может быть прямоугольной, квадратной, круглой или яйцевидной формы, с дополнительными декоративными вырезами или без.

Воздухораспределяющий щит направляет подаваемый воздух в 4 стороны от диффузора. В соответствии с эффектом Коанда, воздушные струи настилаются на потолок или стену. Таким образом предотвращается возникновение негативных ощущений, связанных с движением воздуха в помещении.

МЕЧТА ДИЗАЙНЕРА И НАХОДКА ДЛЯ СОВРЕМЕННОГО ИНТЕРЬЕРА

Помимо утилитарных функций, особое внимание уделено художественным качествам диффузоров. Взяв за основу три принципа – оригинальность, комфорт, эстетика, компания BAILLINDUSTRIE создала марку диффузоров CONFORTDECO. Под этой маркой объединены четыре коллекции диффузоров, отвечающие высоким эстетическим требованиям.

Так, диффузоры CONFORTWHITE с лицевыми дизайн-панелями из твердого белого ПВХ подойдут людям, предпочитающим стиль минимализм.

Сторонникам эко-дизайна понравятся диффузоры CONFORTGREEN, покрытые собранным в норвежских лесах мхом. Замена сока на 100 % экологически чистое вещество позволяет длительное время сохранять натуральную свежесть растений.

Диффузоры CONFORTGRAPHIC, благодаря технологии нанесения на лицевую дизайн-панель различных изображений (фотографий, логотипов), впишутся в любой стиль интерьера, от классического до хай-тека. При этом единственным условием является высокое разрешение изображения.

Наконец, диффузоры CONFORTLIGHT с встроенными светодиодами одновременно выполняют функции освещения и подачи/вытяжки воздуха.

Таким образом, декоративные персонализируемые диффузоры CONFORTDECО становятся украшением интерьера, успешно заменяя традиционные диффузоры и вентиляционные решетки.

Обращайтесь в ionosfera и мы поможем решить сразу две задачи – создать комфортный климат и безупречный дизайн Вашего интерьера.

Поделиться:

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Бесплатная консультация дизайнера

Заказать бесплатный просчет