Scroll down

RICH INTERIORS OF HOUSES AND APARTMENTS

A rich interior is a loose concept. It’s not always about expensive repairs and high-status designer furniture. It is quite possible to do without palatial luxury and excessive glamour. Here are a few tricks to make the interior visually richer:

FOCUS ON THE ART

Even one art object will change the perception of the interior. Do not be stingy, place a large picture on the wall, and it will concentrate the attention of the guests, distracting them from the simple environment.

The works of little-known authors are better than reproductions of famous artists, they will give your home originality, and you will also avoid accusations of kitsch. Visit several flea markets and exhibitions of local artists, where you will get one or two good paintings at a reasonable price.

As an art object in design, not only paintings are used, but also sculptures, busts, torsos. They are sold in art stores. In addition to entertainment, sculptures also have purely utilitarian advantages – they store items of clothing, hats, jewelry, handbags.

GOLD SHINE

Gold is universally associated with luxury and wealth, but a sense of proportion is important when working with this color. In the interior, gold accentuates rather than dominates. Bright accessories are placed on a calm, neutral background. Use photo frames, lamps, and finished furniture. Copper and chrome colors are also suitable for interior accents.

AIR AND LIGHT

Make the space airy, fill the apartment with light: free cabinets and shelves from unnecessary things, let the shelves take on a half-empty look. Get rid of bulky furniture. You will get both spacious rooms and bring a sense of order and order.

WINDOW VIEW

The view from the window completely transforms the impression of the apartment. If you are unlucky enough to get a house with a gorgeous panorama from the windows, do not be discouraged, just place ampelous plants behind the glass. This will give you a solid green wall that looks great through the large French windows.

SYMMETRY

The symmetrical arrangement of identical objects is one of the most powerful techniques in the designer’s arsenal. Symmetry creates a feeling of harmony, solidity, security and comfort. With a symmetrical arrangement of furniture, the room visually becomes more spacious.

ORNATION

A strict ornament with a monotonous color scheme streamlines the space, gives it a kind of aristocracy. A good example of such an ornamental design is wallpaper with a black and white lattice. Combine this design with elegant, simple-shaped fittings.

FOCUS

Draw attention to one outstanding element: antique carved furniture, a mirrored wall, painting or expensive wallpaper. This technique uses the same principle as the focus on the subject of art.

CORRECT LIGHTING

Bright lighting is one of the conditions for a positive perception of the interior. Human nature instills in him an aversion to dullness, so make sure that every area of ​​the room is well lit. Combine different types of lamps: wall, floor, ceiling and table. The days of single chandeliers are long gone!

DECEIVED FOR GOOD

Spaciousness is probably the most desirable quality for an interior, and if the footage of a room leaves much to be desired, then you have to resort to tricks. Paint the walls and ceiling the same color, install a full-wall mirror at the end of the room, cover the floor with a huge carpet that will fit all the furniture. Finally, use only light furniture with laconic shapes.

NATURAL COLORS

Color design in a natural way (colors of wood, grass, sand, earth) will give solidity to the interior. For rooms with good natural light, mostly light shades are used – the room is magically filled with light and air. Also try to use natural finishing materials.

DARK SIDE

If the previous method does not suit you, then use the reverse method – select interior items with dark saturated shades. There are many colors of this type in the portfolio of British manufacturers. Dark complex shades emphasize the solidity of the situation and give it a solemn look.

Поделиться:
Pin Share

Order a design project

Order a free calculation

Free designer consultation

Заказать бесплатный просчет

Scroll

БОГАТЫЕ ИНТЕРЬЕРЫ ДОМОВ И КВАРТИР

Богатый интерьер — понятие растяжимое. Дело не всегда в дорогостоящем ремонте и статусной дизайнерской мебели. Вполне реально обойтись без дворцовой роскоши и излишнего гламура. Вот несколько приемов сделать интерьер визуально богаче:

ФОКУС НА ПРЕДМЕТЫ ИСКУССТВА

Даже один арт-объект изменит восприятие интерьера. Не скупитесь, поместите на стену большую картину, и она сконцентрирует на себе внимание гостей, отвлекая их от простой обстановки.

Работы малоизвестных авторов лучше, чем репродукции знаменитых художников, они придадут вашему жилью оригинальность, а также вы избежите обвинений в китче. Посетите несколько барахолок и выставок местных художников, там вы приобретете одну или пару хороших картин по приемлемой цене.

В качестве арт-объекта в дизайне используют не только картины, но и скульптуры, бюсты, торсы. Они продаются в художественных магазинах. Помимо зрелищности, скульптуры имеют и чисто утилитарные преимущества – на них хранят предметы одежды, головные уборы, украшения, дамские сумочки.

ЗОЛОТОЙ БЛЕСК

Золото повсеместно ассоциируется с роскошью и богатством, но при работе с этим цветом важно чувство меры. В интерьере золотой акцентирует, а не преобладает. Яркие аксессуары размещаются на спокойном, нейтральном фоне. Используйте рамки для фото, светильники, мебель с отделкой. Медный и хромовый цвета также подходят для акцентирования интерьера.

ВОЗДУХ И СВЕТ

Сделайте пространство воздушным, наполните квартиру светом: освободите шкафы и стеллажи от лишних вещей, пусть полки приобретут полупустой вид. Избавьтесь от громоздкой мебели. Вы получите и просторные комнаты, и привнесите ощущение упорядоченности и порядка.

ВИД ИЗ ОКНА

Вид из окна полностью преображает впечатление от квартиры. Если вам не повезло заполучить дом, из окон которого открывается шикарная панорама, не унывайте, просто расположите за стеклом ампельные растения. Так вы получите сплошную зеленую стену, которая будет шикарно смотреться сквозь большие французские окна.

СИММЕТРИЯ

Симметрическое расположение одинаковых предметов – один из наиболее сильных приемов в арсенале дизайнера. Симметрия создает ощущения гармонии, основательности, защищенности и уюта. При симметрическом расположении мебели помещение визуально становится просторнее.

ОРНАМЕНТ

Строгий орнамент с однообразной цветовой гаммой упорядочивают пространство, придает ему своеобразный аристократизм. Хороший пример такого орнаментального оформления – обои с черно-белой решеткой. Комбинируйте это оформление с изящной фурнитурой простой формы.

КОНЦЕНТРАЦИЯ ВНИМАНИЯ

Привлекайте внимание к одному выдающемуся элементу: старинная резная мебель, зеркальная стена, роспись или дорогие обои. Этот прием использует тот же принцип, что и акцент внимания на предмете искусства.

ПРАВИЛЬНОЕ ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ

Яркое освещение – одно из условий позитивного восприятия интерьера. Природа человека внушает ему отвращение к тусклости, поэтому позаботьтесь, чтобы каждая зона комнаты была хорошо освещена. Комбинируйте различные типы светильников: настенные, напольные, потолочные и настольные. Времена одиночных люстр давно прошли!

ОБМАН ВО БЛАГО

Просторность – это, наверное, наиболее желанное качество для интерьера, и если метраж комнаты оставляет желать лучшего, то приходится прибегать к ухищрениям. Окрасьте стены и потолок в один цвет, установите в конце комнаты зеркало на всю стену, застелите пол огромным ковром, на котором будет умещаться вся мебель. Наконец, используйте только легкую мебель лаконичных форм.

НАТУРАЛЬНЫЕ ЦВЕТА

Цветовое оформление в природном ключе (цвета дерева, травы, песка, земли) придадут солидности интерьеру. Для помещений с хорошим естественным освещением используют преимущественно светлые оттенки – комната волшебным образом наполняется светом и воздухом. Также постарайтесь использовать натуральные отделочные материалы.

ТЕМНАЯ СТОРОНА

Если предыдущий способ вам не подходит, то используйте обратный метод – подбирайте предметы интерьера с темными насыщенными оттенками. Немало цветов такого типа в портфолио британских производителей. Темные сложные оттенки подчеркивают солидность обстановки и придают ей торжественный вид.

Поделиться:

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Бесплатная консультация дизайнера

Заказать бесплатный просчет