Scroll down

10 IDEAS THAT WILL IMPROVE YOUR COMFORTABLE STAY AT HOME

DRYING PLACE

A balcony is not the best place to dry clothes and other washed clothes. Hanging sheets and socks look very unaesthetic. At the same time, drying clothes inside the apartment is very inconvenient. You can cope with this problem by equipping a separate drying room. For maximum efficiency, the dryer requires connections such as electricity, cold water and sewerage. Drying can be organized literally in any part of your home. The drying process can be greatly accelerated with a special dryer.

DRESSING ROOM

A dressing room significantly increases the comfort of housing, which is also reflected in the higher cost of apartments with dressing rooms. Before arranging such a room, you must first pick up cabinets and other fittings for it. The correct selection of furniture is of particular importance if the area of ​​\u200b\u200bthe future dressing room is insignificant. It is worth remembering that the minimum comfortable passage width is one meter.

THE SMART KITCHEN SHELVES

To store various products, such as groceries, only closed shelves should be used. On open shelves, you can leave only things originally intended for display that fit into the interior of the room, for example, porcelain sets. This tip applies to all other shelves in the house, but it is most relevant in the kitchen.

ADDITIONAL BATHROOM

The toilet room can easily be arranged on an area of ​​​​only one square meter. An additional bathroom will never be superfluous in the house. It will help you avoid many everyday problems, such as a long wait in line. Also, the second bathroom will come in handy if guests come to you.

BEDROOM BATHROOM

Separate bathroom and toilet in the bedroom elevate the standard of living to a whole new level. Now you will never have to postpone your plans. For arranging a full-fledged private block in the bedroom, which includes a bathroom and a dressing room, just 20-25 square meters are enough.

PREDICTABLE LAYOUT

The layout of the living space should be simple and clear. Such a home arrangement is positively perceived at a subconscious level. On the contrary, indistinct layout is often difficult to get used to, it greatly complicates the development and implementation of effective design. Therefore, if there are planning errors in your apartment, you should correct them first.

IMPROVED NATURAL LIGHT

Good natural lighting calms a person, has a positive effect on his well-being, and helps to reduce the time spent under artificial lighting. The latter is very important, as prolonged exposure to artificial lighting can cause stress.

HIGH DOORS

The low and wide door is the modern standard. However, it can hardly be called a good choice, such a door visually makes the ceiling lower and the room smaller. On the contrary, a high narrow door is subconsciously associated with a large spacious room filled with air and light. High doors look more elegant, this type of door is typical for French interiors. If possible, it is better to give preference to narrower doors.

CORRECT POSITIONING OF THE TOILET

With a combined bathroom, it is very important to choose the right place for the toilet. The fact is that this piece of furniture is clearly perceived as the dirtiest place in the apartment. Therefore, it looks extremely inappropriate next to a bath or shower. If possible, the toilet should be placed at some distance from the bath, preferably behind a partition or plumbing.

NATURAL FINISH

Now everything natural is in fashion, and finishing is no exception. Natural finishing materials are quite diverse: wood panels, leather and fabric upholstery, parquet and more. Natural decoration will create a special, unique atmosphere in your home. Of course, such a finish requires more careful maintenance, but it’s worth it.

Поделиться:
Pin Share

Order a design project

Order a free calculation

Free designer consultation

Заказать бесплатный просчет

Scroll

10 ИДЕЙ, КОТОРЫЕ УЛУЧШАТ ВАШЕ КОМФОРТНОЕ ПРЕБЫВАНИЕ ДОМА

МЕСТО ДЛЯ СУШКИ БЕЛЬЯ

Балкон – это не самое лучшее место для сушки белья и другой постиранной одежды. Развешенные простыни и носки смотрятся весьма неэстетично. В то же время сушить белье внутри квартиры очень неудобно. Справиться с этой проблемой можно, обустроив отдельную сушильную комнату. Для наибольшей эффективности сушилка требует подводки таких коммуникаций, как электричество, холодная вода и канализация. Сушку можно организовать буквально в любой части вашего дома. Процесс сушки можно значительно ускорить с помощью специальной сушильной машины.

ГАРДЕРОБНАЯ

Гардеробная значительно повышает комфортность жилья, что отображается и на более высокой стоимости квартир с гардеробными комнатами. Перед устройством такой комнаты нужно сперва подобрать шкафы и прочую фурнитуру для нее. Особо большое значение правильный подбор мебели приобретает, если площадь будущей гардеробной незначительна. Стоит помнить, что минимальная комфортная ширина прохода равняется одному метру.

ПРОДУМАННЫЕ ПОЛКИ НА КУХНЕ

Для хранения различных продуктов, например, бакалеи, необходимо использовать только закрытые полки. На открытых полках можно оставить только изначально предназначенные к показу вещи, которые вписываются в интерьер помещения, например, фарфоровые сервизы. Этот совет применим и ко всем другим полкам в доме, однако он наиболее актуален именно на кухне.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ САНУЗЕЛ

Туалетную комнату можно запросто устроить на площади всего в один квадратный метр. Дополнительный санузел никогда не будет лишним в доме. Он поможет вам избежать множества бытовых проблем, вроде долгого ожидания своей очереди. Также второй санузел придется очень кстати, если к вам приедут гости.

ВАННАЯ ПРИ СПАЛЬНОЙ КОМНАТЕ

Отдельная ванная комната и туалет при спальной поднимают уровень жизни на совершенно новый уровень. Теперь вам никогда не придется откладывать свои планы. Для обустройства при спальне полноценного приватного блока, включающего в себя ванную комнату и гардеробную, достаточно всего 20-25 квадратных метров.

ПРЕДСКАЗУЕМАЯ ПЛАНИРОВКА

Планировка жилого помещения должна быть простой и понятной. Такое устройство жилища позитивно воспринимается на подсознательном уровне. Напротив, к невнятной планировке зачастую сложно привыкнуть, она сильно затрудняет разработку и реализацию эффектного дизайна. Поэтому при наличии в вашей квартире ошибок планирования, вам стоит исправить их в первую очередь.

УЛУЧШЕННАЯ ЕСТЕСТВЕННАЯ ОСВЕЩЕННОСТЬ

Хорошая природная освещенность успокаивает человека, позитивно сказывается на его самочувствии, помогает сократить проведенное при искусственном освещении время. Последнее очень важно, так как длительное нахождение в условиях с искусственным освещением может стать причиной стресса.

ВЫСОКИЕ ДВЕРИ

Низкая и широкая дверь является современным стандартом. Однако ее сложно назвать хорошим выбором, такая дверь визуально делает потолок более низким, а помещение – меньше. Напротив, высокая узкая дверь подсознательно ассоциируется с большим просторным помещением, наполненным воздухом и светом. Высокие двери выглядят более элегантно, именно такой тип двери свойственен для французских интерьеров. По возможности лучше отдавать предпочтение более узким дверям.

ПРАВИЛЬНОЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ УНИТАЗА

При совмещенном санузле очень важно правильно подобрать место для унитаза. Дело в том, что этот предмет интерьера однозначно воспринимается в качестве самого грязного места в квартире. Поэтому он смотрится крайне неуместно рядом с ванной или душем. По возможности унитаз нужно размещать на некотором удалении от ванны, желательно за перегородкой или сантехникой.

ЕСТЕСТВЕННАЯ ОТДЕЛКА

Сейчас в моде все естественное, не составляет исключения и отделка. Натуральные отделочные материалы довольно разнообразны: деревянные панели, кожаная и тканевая обивка, паркет и другое. Природная отделка создаст в вашем доме особенную, неповторимую атмосферу. Конечно, такая отделка требует более тщательного ухода, но это того стоит.

Поделиться:

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Бесплатная консультация дизайнера

Заказать бесплатный просчет